Heroes for Today
Heroes for Today
Dave Chappelle: Freedom of Artistic Expression
0:00
-0:46

Dave Chappelle: Freedom of Artistic Expression

It’s worth protecting for everyone else who endeavors in our noble, noble professions.

It has nothing to do with what you’re saying I can’t say. It has everything to do with my right, my freedom, of artistic expression. That is valuable to me. That is not severed from me. It’s worth protecting for me, and it’s worth protecting for everyone else who endeavors in our noble, noble professions. — Dave Chappelle, comedian

Dave Chappelle on Freedom of Artistic Expression
Dave Chappelle: Freedom of Artistic Expression

Heroes for Today is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Check out The People Speak on Locals: https://thepeoplespeak.locals.com

0 Comments
Heroes for Today
Heroes for Today
Heroes for Today features ordinary and extraordinary people commenting about today’s world and current events. These comments will stimulate new thought and challenge your assumptions to help you think more broadly and more clearly.